Bin There Dump That Indianapolis https://indianapolis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/indianapolis-bio.jpg 7995 W 21st S, Indianapolis, IN Contact us for more details.

Customer Reviews

Great to work with!!! Drop off and pick up was quick and easy. Highly recommend!!!
Patti , Thorntown , November 2017
The bin was dropped off and pick up as scheduled. Both ladies I spoke with were pleasant and friendly . Should there be a need, I will be a repeat customer.
Danny J. Siler , Indianapolis , November 2017
Can't say enough good things about this experience! Staff was kind informative and honest!! Totally recommend
Greg , Indianapolis , November 2017
Great people! It is nice to deal with a family owned Company. They were prompt, personal and very professional. Delivery and pick up on schedule and the driver was very friendly! I have dealt with the larger dumpster companies but I will be a repeat customer of bin there dump that!!
Dennis , Speedway , November 2017
Nice and friendly company. Highly recommend!! Best price I could find and got the best customer service that a business could offer. Would happily use them in the future and have already passed their info on to friends.
Alyssa W , Lebanon , October 2017
Great response time and comparable fees. We had a bin delivered the very afternoon I called. Great service. The only thing to be mindful of is that the pick up can occur anytime on the date given. We thought the bin would be picked up around the same time it was dropped off (for the full 7 days). Of note: the company does not guarantee a pickup time. We were disappointed to see the bin removed prior to 10 am as we still had a few more items to place dispose of. Otherwise, great company. We will definitely recommend and use again if needed.
Dawn , Indianapolis , October 2017
Still answer their own phone instead of needing to figure out how to talk to a real person. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made sure I was completely informed on pricing, scheduling, placement, how they would protect my driveway, my responsibilities and any potential problems or fees that I would face if I went outside the boundries of weight or type of refuse. Pricing was very competitive. Thanks, Good job!
Dan , Noblesville , October 2017
Made arrangemements to drop the dumpster when I wanted it. Cindy explained clearly what the process was and even called the day before pickup to make sure I didn't need it longer. The pickup was fast. Great company! The other two I called never did a callback.
Judy , Indianapolis , September 2017
What a great company! Easy to arrange, delivery was fast and clean. If a dumpster can be called stylish, these were! Solid, easy to get around (and in!),. Pick up was smooth and fast. They even cleaned around the dumpster area before they left! Will use again. Thanks!
Marc Rovner , Fishers , September 2017
Very professional, timely pick up and delivery.Fair prices !
Patricia , Indianapolis , September 2017
We recently had the 20yard dumpster dropped off for a home clean out. I was very impressed with the friendly and attentive customer service. They got back to me very quickly and delivered the dumpster without any damage to my property. The dumpster was picked up just as smoothly as it was delivered. Simple, fast, affordable and great service overall!!
Katie , Speedway , September 2017
Fantastic company to work with. Same day delivery and fair prices! Very friendly folks on the phone. Plus.... I LOVE the name!! Would recommend highly!!!!
Debbie , Fishers , August 2017
Love the same day service and friendly people. Highly recommend using this company. We will use again for sure! Awesome people to work with.
Lora , Carmel , August 2017
Outstanding service and great people. I have used them twice, and they've delivered. I would highly recommend without hesitation, if you have the need for a bin dumpster, they are the company to consider.
Robert , Fishers , August 2017
I was above and beyond satisfied with the service from Bin There Dump That. I will recommend them to everyone! They young lady that arranged our dumpster was wonderfully friendly!
Stacey Brown , Bargersville, August 2017 , August 2017
We have used Bin There Dump That for several months since we began renovating our new house. They always deliver and pick up promptly. I would highly recommend their service and definitely use them again.
Ted , Indianapolis , August 2017
Just wanted to say that I was very happy with the services of Bin There Dump That. The company shows great professionalism as a company. I would definitely recommend their services to everyone that is looking for a dumpster service you guys deliver and you came through right away when I needed another dumpster to sum it up you guys are awesome definitely four stars
Maryanne Love , Chicago , July 2017
Provided driveway protection instead of just setting it directly on driveway. Friendly with reasonable rates.
Becky Gastel , Brownsburg , July 2017
Bin There Dump That was easy and pleasant to work with. We couldn't get a regular dumpster in the yard due to alley restrictions. These dumpsters are brought in on a truck. They had delivered the 2nd dumpster to wrong address. But upon contacting them, they had it moved to correct address in less than 15 minutes. It was 4 doors down from us. I would use them again.
Marcella R , Indianapolos , June 2017
I wanted to take the time and say thank you for such great service. Everyone that we talked to or had contact with was professional, polite, and great to talk with. Even when you did not know if my container would be picked up today or tomorrow- you said you would contact us so I would know before it was ready to be picked-up. You called back about 1 1/2 later. I had left to run errands and not thinking much of it- when I got back home the container was picked up. 

The service was great - the containers were in great shape and were clean upon delivery. Thank you- I wish all the best as you all deserve it. 

Dave Stauffer 
Customer for Life
David Stauffer , Indianapolis , June 2017
Great people to deal with including the drivers. Fair price with no surprises. Would you them again.
John peters , Carmel , June 2017
Excellent service from initial call to pick up. Could not ask for better.
Rene Robinson , Indianapolis , May 2017
I was looking to rent a dumpster for a small garage renovation project and I found this provider to be highly rated on Angie's List. I called them on a Friday Morning at 7:30 and they delivered a unit to my home before lunch that same day. They were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process. The dumpster was the perfect size. I finished the project and filled the dumpster a couple days before the week was up. I called at 5:30pm on a Monday and they picked it up Tuesday morning! She apologized that they would not be able to pick it up before 7pm on the Monday evening even (I was not expecting them to either). The whole process went very smoothly and I will be using them again in a couple of weeks as we will be moving on to Phase 2 of our renovation project. Thanks 'Bin There Dump That' for a great overall experience. Angie's List reviews were Spot on and this company was as advertised.
Jason , Indianapolis , October 2015
top notch! They met all of their obligations, and even swept up my driveway. Great company!
Jerry , McCordsville , September 2015
James and Lori are great! I have used there service twice (and today I need them again) in a year! Every time they have been professional and I have had a very pleasant experience. Great people, great company and I have absolutely no complaints!
Jeremy L , Noblesville , July 2015
From the owners, to the drivers, this company is responsive, professional, polite, and cooperative. I chose them because of the cost and options, but really admire the fact that this company is made up of good, honest people. I feel like a valued customer.
Brad , Indianapolis , August 2014
I will certainly use and recommend this company again! This was the first company I reached out to and, based solely on the rapid response and genuine interaction, chose Bin there Dump That.
From the initial contact to post-removal of the dumpster I was more than pleased with the responsiveness, time frame for the return of correspondence (usually within the hour even on weekends) and the overall attitude of the owner was amazing. You can tell that James actually has the interest of the customer at heart. The correspondence was professional, yet jovial. I almost felt as though I was renting from a friend rather than a business owner. In today's world that is very important.
I will certainly use and recommend this company again! This was the first company I reached out to and, based solely on the rapid response and genuine interaction, chose Bin there Dump That.
From the initial contact to post-removal of the dumpster I was more than pleased with the responsiveness, time frame for the return of correspondence (usually within the hour even on weekends) and the overall attitude of the owner was amazing. You can tell that James actually has the interest of the customer at heart. The correspondence was professional, yet jovial. I almost felt as though I was renting from a friend rather than a business owner. In today's world that is very important.
Paul , Indianapolis , June 2014
We love Bin There Dump That! I called the Thursday before Memorial Day weekend to see if we could get a dumpster for a last minute basement project. I was surprised that James said he could have one there Thursday afternoon and at a great price! He explained the size options and prices, so we went with the 20 yard option.
They dropped off the dumpster on Friday morning (even earlier than expected!), then we spent the weekend having fun filling it up, then it was picked up the following Friday. James called on the Thursday before just to check in and make sure that it was good to pick up the next day. We will definitely be getting a dumpster for future projects! Also, be aware that with your attractive green dumpster parked in front of your house, you will be the envy of the neighborhood, so be prepared to explain pricing and how awesome Bin There Dump That is!
We love Bin There Dump That! I called the Thursday before Memorial Day weekend to see if we could get a dumpster for a last minute basement project. I was surprised that James said he could have one there Thursday afternoon and at a great price! He explained the size options and prices, so we went with the 20 yard option.
They dropped off the dumpster on Friday morning (even earlier than expected!), then we spent the weekend having fun filling it up, then it was picked up the following Friday. James called on the Thursday before just to check in and make sure that it was good to pick up the next day. We will definitely be getting a dumpster for future projects! Also, be aware that with your attractive green dumpster parked in front of your house, you will be the envy of the neighborhood, so be prepared to explain pricing and how awesome Bin There Dump That is!
Heather and Chad , Indianapolis , June 2014
It went extremely well. Provider was responsive, courteous, and willing to accommodate my schedule and needs. Called back promptly, delivered on time. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Would definitely use them again.
Adam , Indianapolis , May 2014
Emailed on a Sunday for a quote, got a response quickly. Called Monday to schedule the dumpster to be delivered Tuesday. Dumpster came on time and was put where I requested. Emailed Thursday night for pick up and it was gone by noon Friday. They cleaned up the area and did a good job delivering and picking up in a cramped area off my alley.
AJ , Indianapolis , April 2014
I was very pleased with the friendlyness of the staff and the quickness of the delivery! I actually had to have a second dumpster brought in and I didn't even know they had been there and exchange dumpsters until I went out to the garage! The only thing I would suggest to anyone wanting to rent a dumpster is if you think one size is right for you you may want to go to the next size up!
Jody , Indianapolis , February 2014
They were really fantastic. They were always on time. They had to swap it out 3 times and each time, the gentleman who brought the dumpsters helped me clear some stuff out. I was more than happy and they were absolutely great!
Sandra , January 2014
Wonderful company to do business with! Had dumpster delivered the same day I called and I did not need to be present. Amazingly easy to fill this dumpster with doors that opened wide (so you can walk in) and locked securely in the back...would highly recommend this company for any major clean-up or move.
Susan , August 2013
14' dumpster was delivered on a Friday as a 2-week rental. (Lori offered that we could keep it over that last weekend - so pick up on Monday - at no extra cost, but we didn't need to.) This was our third dumpster rental in 2 years (remodeling) and by far the nicest. Worth the extra $30 or so for a clean (pretty much looked brand new!) dumpster that also opened in the rear (which is what we used to load it). I was going to get a 10', but with a special they had, it was only $5 or so more for the 14'. As I mentioned, we loaded it by walking in vs throwing stuff "up and over" which was awesome to get some big, heavy items in. Both the driver and Lori (customer service) were very nice and polite. I would recommend paying a little more for one of their dumpsters, especially if you live in a subdivision (like we do) with a homeowners association that gets peeved when junky dumpsters sit out in front of a house. They said nothing to us about this one! :-)
Karen , June 2013
Great - communication, excellent service, dropped a dumpster on location. Took time to ensure it didn't disturb the landscaping and dirt.
Brett , April 2013
The dumpster was delivered and picked up on time. We would definitely use again.
James , April 2013

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha