Bin There Dump That Indianapolis https://indianapolis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/24.jpg 7995 W 21st S, Indianapolis, IN From $1000000

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
have used them several times. very prompt, courteous and easy to work with.
, indianapolis , October 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That was so great to work with! I completed a contact form and they called me within 15 minutes. They dropped the dumpster off, even moved it when I called them back and preferred a different location. And when I emailed them that it was ready for pickup, they responded quickly and picked up the same day. Highly recommend!
, Indianapolis , October 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Easy rental & prompt delivery. Would highly recommend this company for anyone needing their services. Pleasure to do business with a quality operation. Martin W. Morehead
, Indianapolis , October 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This is the best dumpster company to work with by far! They comminicate well...pick up and drop off quickly...everyone is polite and respectful. I have been using them for years. I had a dumpster that needed picked up recently that I forgot to call on and was in the way of a tree that I was having removed. James and Lori rerouted someone and got them over there within 30 minutes so the crew could do their job. They go above and beyond!!
, Indianapolis , September 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This is my second time renting from Bin There Dump That. My second experience was just as good as the first experience. They do a terrific job...scheduling...drop off and pick up. A great company with excellent service.
, Indianapolis , July 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Just had my third bin removed this morning. I really love this company. I had questions during the week and they were quick to respond, had no problems with my need to keep it an extra few days, and the bins are always super clean and not an eyesore in my driveway. I've used many companies. Bin There Dump That is by far my favorite.
, Westfield, IN , July 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Well oiled machine. Called on Wednesday for delivery on Thursday, delivered as promised Call Monday for early pickup and dumpster was picked up as promised. Loved the size of the 20 cu yard dumpster 11x8x5 small and compact but holds a lot. Smaller footprint and smaller truck allowed us to position exactly where we wanted it in a shared driveway in Irvington. Everyone easy to work with and customer oriented Highly recommend!
, Indianapolis , July 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This business is so professional and easy to use. They make getting rid of "stuff", a breeze. Prices are wonderful and service is great! The bin arrives and leaves and is placed exactly where you want it. Do not hesitate to use this company!
, Indianapolis, July 2018 , July 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
A great company with excellent service. Dumpster was perfectly and carefully placed on my driveway. The whole process was painless and I would recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone needing a dumpster.
, Indianapolis , July 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great company to work with! They were very responsive and communicated well with me and & my husband. Love that the dumpster has a door on the back to open- really helped with our project!
, Indianapolis , July 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I rented a dumpster here earlier this month and it couldn't have been easier. Everything about the process was explained clearly up front on the phone and on delivery day, the driver expertly deposited the bin in just a few minutes. The price here was lower than other companies I'd researched and they just had great customer service all around. Can I give six stars?
, New Palestine , June 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I now know why this company has so many 5 star reviews. Fast, efficient, affordable, professional. I could not ask for more. Will use them again next time I need a bin!
, Indianapolis , June 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very satisfied. Prompt delivery and pick up. They even sent me a text to remind me that they would be picking it up. Good clean dumpster, unlike some of the other companies I’ve used in the past.
, Mooresville , June 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Everyone I spoke to was incredibly friendly. They were quick to deliver our dumpster and placed it in the exact spot I had requested. Would recommend them to anyone.
, Indianapolis , May 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I would recommend this company to anyone. They were so easy to work and very quick to respond to my questions. They offered the best price in Indianapolis BY FAR! Will use again if needed!
, Indianapolis , May 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Every person I dealt with was friendly and respectful. The service was prompt, and they even called before picking up the bin to assure that we were finished with it. I will definitely use Bin There Dump That again if I need another dumpster, and I will recommend them to all my friends and family.
, Indianapolis , May 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
You guys were great to work with, super fast delivery and delivered exactly where I asked and picked up when I requested, would use again
, Indianapolis , April 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great customer service when scheduling the bin. It was also promptly delivered and picked up. We appreciated the care that was taken to not mess up our driveway or landscaping.
, Indianapolis , March 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very, very pleased with our experience! We recently moved in to a new home and had a bunch of old fixtures, boxes, small furniture, etc. accumulating in our garage. On a whim one afternoon I sent a text to Bin There Dump That to get a quote, which they sent to me almost immediately. Very reasonable prices, excellent customer service, and the bin was delivered much faster than I expected. They lay out their policies very clearly on the email confirmation, which I really appreciated. We'll be renovating our bathroom in the spring and will definitely use this company again! Thanks!
, Indianapolis , February 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Prompt response to my needs. Extremely courteous and polite in all my communications. Will definitely use again.
, Carmel , January 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very pleased with sevice. Pleasant to talk with and answered all questions. Will definitely reccomend to others.
, Indianapolis , January 2018
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service for doing home renovations. Professional service with timely drop off and pick up of dumpster. The staff is customer focused and very easy to work with.
, Indianapolis , December 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Dumpster was dropped off and picked up promptly. The communication over the phone was pleasant and polite. If needed, I will seek Bin There Dump That again.
, Indianapolis , December 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great to work with!!! Drop off and pick up was quick and easy. Highly recommend!!!
, Thorntown , November 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The bin was dropped off and pick up as scheduled. Both ladies I spoke with were pleasant and friendly . Should there be a need, I will be a repeat customer.
, Indianapolis , November 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Can't say enough good things about this experience! Staff was kind informative and honest!! Totally recommend
, Indianapolis , November 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great people! It is nice to deal with a family owned Company. They were prompt, personal and very professional. Delivery and pick up on schedule and the driver was very friendly! I have dealt with the larger dumpster companies but I will be a repeat customer of bin there dump that!!
, Speedway , November 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Nice and friendly company. Highly recommend!! Best price I could find and got the best customer service that a business could offer. Would happily use them in the future and have already passed their info on to friends.
, Lebanon , October 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great response time and comparable fees. We had a bin delivered the very afternoon I called. Great service. The only thing to be mindful of is that the pick up can occur anytime on the date given. We thought the bin would be picked up around the same time it was dropped off (for the full 7 days). Of note: the company does not guarantee a pickup time. We were disappointed to see the bin removed prior to 10 am as we still had a few more items to place dispose of. Otherwise, great company. We will definitely recommend and use again if needed.
, Indianapolis , October 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Still answer their own phone instead of needing to figure out how to talk to a real person. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made sure I was completely informed on pricing, scheduling, placement, how they would protect my driveway, my responsibilities and any potential problems or fees that I would face if I went outside the boundries of weight or type of refuse. Pricing was very competitive. Thanks, Good job!
, Noblesville , October 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Made arrangemements to drop the dumpster when I wanted it. Cindy explained clearly what the process was and even called the day before pickup to make sure I didn't need it longer. The pickup was fast. Great company! The other two I called never did a callback.
, Indianapolis , September 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
What a great company! Easy to arrange, delivery was fast and clean. If a dumpster can be called stylish, these were! Solid, easy to get around (and in!),. Pick up was smooth and fast. They even cleaned around the dumpster area before they left! Will use again. Thanks!
, Fishers , September 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very professional, timely pick up and delivery.Fair prices !
, Indianapolis , September 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We recently had the 20yard dumpster dropped off for a home clean out. I was very impressed with the friendly and attentive customer service. They got back to me very quickly and delivered the dumpster without any damage to my property. The dumpster was picked up just as smoothly as it was delivered. Simple, fast, affordable and great service overall!!
, Speedway , September 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fantastic company to work with. Same day delivery and fair prices! Very friendly folks on the phone. Plus.... I LOVE the name!! Would recommend highly!!!!
, Fishers , August 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Love the same day service and friendly people. Highly recommend using this company. We will use again for sure! Awesome people to work with.
, Carmel , August 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Outstanding service and great people. I have used them twice, and they've delivered. I would highly recommend without hesitation, if you have the need for a bin dumpster, they are the company to consider.
, Fishers , August 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was above and beyond satisfied with the service from Bin There Dump That. I will recommend them to everyone! They young lady that arranged our dumpster was wonderfully friendly!
, Bargersville, August 2017 , August 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We have used Bin There Dump That for several months since we began renovating our new house. They always deliver and pick up promptly. I would highly recommend their service and definitely use them again.
, Indianapolis , August 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 4 out of 5
Just wanted to say that I was very happy with the services of Bin There Dump That. The company shows great professionalism as a company. I would definitely recommend their services to everyone that is looking for a dumpster service you guys deliver and you came through right away when I needed another dumpster to sum it up you guys are awesome definitely four stars
, Chicago , July 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Provided driveway protection instead of just setting it directly on driveway. Friendly with reasonable rates.
, Brownsburg , July 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That was easy and pleasant to work with. We couldn't get a regular dumpster in the yard due to alley restrictions. These dumpsters are brought in on a truck. They had delivered the 2nd dumpster to wrong address. But upon contacting them, they had it moved to correct address in less than 15 minutes. It was 4 doors down from us. I would use them again.
, Indianapolos , June 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I wanted to take the time and say thank you for such great service. Everyone that we talked to or had contact with was professional, polite, and great to talk with. Even when you did not know if my container would be picked up today or tomorrow- you said you would contact us so I would know before it was ready to be picked-up. You called back about 1 1/2 later. I had left to run errands and not thinking much of it- when I got back home the container was picked up. 

The service was great - the containers were in great shape and were clean upon delivery. Thank you- I wish all the best as you all deserve it. 

Dave Stauffer 
Customer for Life
, Indianapolis , June 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great people to deal with including the drivers. Fair price with no surprises. Would you them again.
, Carmel , June 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service from initial call to pick up. Could not ask for better.
, Indianapolis , May 2017
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was looking to rent a dumpster for a small garage renovation project and I found this provider to be highly rated on Angie's List. I called them on a Friday Morning at 7:30 and they delivered a unit to my home before lunch that same day. They were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process. The dumpster was the perfect size. I finished the project and filled the dumpster a couple days before the week was up. I called at 5:30pm on a Monday and they picked it up Tuesday morning! She apologized that they would not be able to pick it up before 7pm on the Monday evening even (I was not expecting them to either). The whole process went very smoothly and I will be using them again in a couple of weeks as we will be moving on to Phase 2 of our renovation project. Thanks 'Bin There Dump That' for a great overall experience. Angie's List reviews were Spot on and this company was as advertised.
, Indianapolis , October 2015
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
top notch! They met all of their obligations, and even swept up my driveway. Great company!
, McCordsville , September 2015
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
James and Lori are great! I have used there service twice (and today I need them again) in a year! Every time they have been professional and I have had a very pleasant experience. Great people, great company and I have absolutely no complaints!
, Noblesville , July 2015
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
From the owners, to the drivers, this company is responsive, professional, polite, and cooperative. I chose them because of the cost and options, but really admire the fact that this company is made up of good, honest people. I feel like a valued customer.
, Indianapolis , August 2014
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I will certainly use and recommend this company again! This was the first company I reached out to and, based solely on the rapid response and genuine interaction, chose Bin there Dump That.
From the initial contact to post-removal of the dumpster I was more than pleased with the responsiveness, time frame for the return of correspondence (usually within the hour even on weekends) and the overall attitude of the owner was amazing. You can tell that James actually has the interest of the customer at heart. The correspondence was professional, yet jovial. I almost felt as though I was renting from a friend rather than a business owner. In today's world that is very important.
I will certainly use and recommend this company again! This was the first company I reached out to and, based solely on the rapid response and genuine interaction, chose Bin there Dump That.
From the initial contact to post-removal of the dumpster I was more than pleased with the responsiveness, time frame for the return of correspondence (usually within the hour even on weekends) and the overall attitude of the owner was amazing. You can tell that James actually has the interest of the customer at heart. The correspondence was professional, yet jovial. I almost felt as though I was renting from a friend rather than a business owner. In today's world that is very important.
, Indianapolis , June 2014
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We love Bin There Dump That! I called the Thursday before Memorial Day weekend to see if we could get a dumpster for a last minute basement project. I was surprised that James said he could have one there Thursday afternoon and at a great price! He explained the size options and prices, so we went with the 20 yard option.
They dropped off the dumpster on Friday morning (even earlier than expected!), then we spent the weekend having fun filling it up, then it was picked up the following Friday. James called on the Thursday before just to check in and make sure that it was good to pick up the next day. We will definitely be getting a dumpster for future projects! Also, be aware that with your attractive green dumpster parked in front of your house, you will be the envy of the neighborhood, so be prepared to explain pricing and how awesome Bin There Dump That is!
We love Bin There Dump That! I called the Thursday before Memorial Day weekend to see if we could get a dumpster for a last minute basement project. I was surprised that James said he could have one there Thursday afternoon and at a great price! He explained the size options and prices, so we went with the 20 yard option.
They dropped off the dumpster on Friday morning (even earlier than expected!), then we spent the weekend having fun filling it up, then it was picked up the following Friday. James called on the Thursday before just to check in and make sure that it was good to pick up the next day. We will definitely be getting a dumpster for future projects! Also, be aware that with your attractive green dumpster parked in front of your house, you will be the envy of the neighborhood, so be prepared to explain pricing and how awesome Bin There Dump That is!
, Indianapolis , June 2014
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It went extremely well. Provider was responsive, courteous, and willing to accommodate my schedule and needs. Called back promptly, delivered on time. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Would definitely use them again.
, Indianapolis , May 2014
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Emailed on a Sunday for a quote, got a response quickly. Called Monday to schedule the dumpster to be delivered Tuesday. Dumpster came on time and was put where I requested. Emailed Thursday night for pick up and it was gone by noon Friday. They cleaned up the area and did a good job delivering and picking up in a cramped area off my alley.
, Indianapolis , April 2014
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the friendlyness of the staff and the quickness of the delivery! I actually had to have a second dumpster brought in and I didn't even know they had been there and exchange dumpsters until I went out to the garage! The only thing I would suggest to anyone wanting to rent a dumpster is if you think one size is right for you you may want to go to the next size up!
, Indianapolis , February 2014
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They were really fantastic. They were always on time. They had to swap it out 3 times and each time, the gentleman who brought the dumpsters helped me clear some stuff out. I was more than happy and they were absolutely great!
, January 2014
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Wonderful company to do business with! Had dumpster delivered the same day I called and I did not need to be present. Amazingly easy to fill this dumpster with doors that opened wide (so you can walk in) and locked securely in the back...would highly recommend this company for any major clean-up or move.
, August 2013
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
14' dumpster was delivered on a Friday as a 2-week rental. (Lori offered that we could keep it over that last weekend - so pick up on Monday - at no extra cost, but we didn't need to.) This was our third dumpster rental in 2 years (remodeling) and by far the nicest. Worth the extra $30 or so for a clean (pretty much looked brand new!) dumpster that also opened in the rear (which is what we used to load it). I was going to get a 10', but with a special they had, it was only $5 or so more for the 14'. As I mentioned, we loaded it by walking in vs throwing stuff "up and over" which was awesome to get some big, heavy items in. Both the driver and Lori (customer service) were very nice and polite. I would recommend paying a little more for one of their dumpsters, especially if you live in a subdivision (like we do) with a homeowners association that gets peeved when junky dumpsters sit out in front of a house. They said nothing to us about this one! :-)
, June 2013
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great - communication, excellent service, dropped a dumpster on location. Took time to ensure it didn't disturb the landscaping and dirt.
, April 2013
Indianapolis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The dumpster was delivered and picked up on time. We would definitely use again.
, April 2013
5 59

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha